Not going well

I thought this year was going to be fab, I mean it couldn’t get any worse than the last 15 months. It seems that life is attempting to conspire it would seem. I thought I was finally getting somewhere but apparently not.

Having taken two steps forward, it would seem Im taking four steps back. I’m finding myself putting on a front, showing myself to be happy and plodding through is difficult as it does mentally burn you out. No one wants to see a down looking person in the office and I would rather avoid having to explain things.

I don’t enjoy this feeling, I thought I had it under control. It would seem it doesn’t work like that.

I guess people will be thinking how come this as he seemed fine when I saw him. I guess it’s easier to wear a mask than to reveal the pain.

Leave a Reply

